James

Maiden Voyage!

In Uncategorized on July 22, 2007 at 2:15 pm

Welcome! I have been reading blogs and following blogging and many other web 2.0 technologies for a long time now. I have finally decided to begin blogging for myself. I have started many times with a variety of blogging services, but just did not breathe life into any of them. I have to say, I love the whole concept, but what has always kept me away was the time factor… the time to sit down and type out what has been going on in my world. I am still somewhat skeptical about being able to keep up with it, but rather than just say “it can’t be done” without first giving it a valiant effort (as happens so often), I hope to be pleasantly surprised. Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

